Patriot Hills of New York Logo & Header



Mrs. Jeannine M. Mannarino, President and Visionaire, PatriotHillsWorkForce LLC

Mr. Michael Mannarino, Executive Treasurer and Advisor

Mr. Mike Conway, Esq. General Counsel, Board Member Former

Mr. Dave Benamati, Co-Founder, Board Member

Ms. Jamilee Marino, Voting Co-Founder, Founder President Patriot Hills WorkForce, LLC 

Mr. Donald Leinfelder, Vice President, Board Member Executive Officer

Collette McComb, Executive Assistant

Ms. Jennifer Sheringham, Public Information Officer

Ms. Gail Connell, Marketing/Management

Mr. Michael Burdick, Vice President and Site Research Committee Member - Educational Student Intern SUNY Delhi 

Diane Vics - Executive Secretary 

Marshall Van Buren - Multi-Media and Graphics Designer Specialist



Mr. John Kovac, President Patriot Hills of Ligonier Pennsylvania - Johnstown Generals USA Hockey Team

Gwen Kovac - Secretary and Board Member Patriot Hills of Ligonier Pennsylvania - Johnstown Generals USA Hockey Team

Ms. Bethanie Thompson - Special Advisor


First Graduate Intern

Mrs. Christina Ilowiecki, SUNY Cobleskill, Bachelors of Science, Psychology Intern Program

2nd intern

Jodi Ankabrandt, Southern New Hampshire University, Masters Program - LTC Retired NYARNG

3rd Intern 

Michael Burdick, SUNY Delhi, SSG Retired NYARNG

First Eagle Scout

Mr. Matthew Murray

Special Advisors and Council

Brigadier General New York Army National Guard (ret) Ed Klein
Brigadier General (ret) Ferg Foley, New York Guard Commander
General George Leibner, Former General New York Guard
Mrs. Kathy Van Deloo, CEO ADG Communications
Mayor Joanne Yepson, Saratoga Springs, NY, Chair NYS Coalition for Women Veteran Issues
Mr. Peter Peduzzi, Peduzzi Associates Ltd
Ms Hady Finch, Friend of NYS Military History Museum and Retired Principle
Dr. Ed Tick, Soldiers Heart
Ms Kate Dahlsted, Soldier's Heart, Women and War training
Ms. Joan Bender, Retired Geriatric Nurse and CEO Colonial Village

Ms. Kathy Poynton LTC NYARNG Retired Military Veterans Organization Task Force Coordinator


Facility Advisors

Mr. Greg Louks, IronSword Enterprises

Ms. Christine Benedict - Legislative Advisor and Real Property, Executive Council

Mr. Michael Mannarino - Executive Council

Mr. Ned Piper, Cowlitz PUD, Seattle Washington 

Mr. Cliff McAuliffe, San Francisco, California


Event Planning Committee and Advisors

Don Leinfelder

Collette McComb - Event Planning Lead for CM Fine Arts Center

Diane Vics

Melissa Hsuedens

Cheri Pierce

Mary Ann Sonnenfroh

Ann Grimsley

George Sonnenfroh - Head Escort Volunteer


CM School of Fine Arts - Public Private Partnership 17 Executive Park Drive, Halfmoon, NY 

Collaboration and Partnership - Public Private Partnership CM School of Fine Arts

Collette McComb - Facility Coordinator and Proprietor of the Lease

Marshall Van Buren - Facility Coordinator and Propietor of the Lease

Marshall Van Buren - Specialist of Multi-Media, DJ 


Realtor and Facility Advisor

Christine Benedict

Michael Mannarino

James Scott


Military Advisors

Mr. PJ Higgitt - SGM NYARNG - Retired

Ms. Elizabeth Condon (Alumni Board Member)

Ms. Paula Gabris (Alumni 1st Ambassador, and Committee Member)

Mr. Claude Imagna, New York - Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States

Mr. Frank Yoakum, DC/Maryland - Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States

Mr. Dean Miller, Phoenix - Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States


 A special thank you to Squadron A Foundation and Schenectady Ancient Order of Hibernians the Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States, Excelsior College, Saratoga Chamber of Commerce Veterans Business Council, VFW posts in Saratoga and Ballston Spa, 

National Veterans Business Development Council (NVBDC) Military and Veterans Organization Business Development Council (MVOTF)  

Generous supporters for several years.